International Steering Committee for EFATS Workshop Series

Mr Frederic Malleret

AeroWest Developments

Prof. Sastry Pamidi

Center for Advanced Power Systems, Florida State University, & FAMU-FSU Engineering, Florida A&M; University

Dr. Shirley Pei

Bath University, Centre for Sustainable Power Distribution

Min Zhang
Min Zhang

University of Strathclyde, Applied Superconductivity Laboratory

Prof. Sandy Smith

University of Manchester, Rolls-Royce UTC on Electrical Systems for Extreme Environments

Dr Ludovic Ybanez

Airbus UpNext, Head of ASCEND demonstrator & Managing Director of Airbus ExO Zero Emission SAS

Administrative Committee

Alastair Stewart

Maresco Ltd

Laura Dalton

Maresco Ltd